Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Events

Careers

Mon 20 May 24, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Year 10 Careers Event - Mock Interview Day

New Hall School, Chelmsford, Essex, CM3 3HS

Fri 14 Jun 24, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Years 5 & 6 Careers Event - Challenging Career Stereotypes

New Hall School, CM3 3HS

Work Experience

New Hall School, CM3 3HS, Chelmsford

Med/Vet/Dentistry Society

New Hall School, CM3 3HS, Chelmsford

Alumni

Sat 25 May 24, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Class of 1974 Reunion

New Hall School, Chelmsford, Essex, CM3 3HS

Thu 27 Jun 24, 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM | Old Fishes vs 1st XII Team Cricket Match

Six Acres, New Hall School, CM3 3HS

Sat 29 Jun 24, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM | Alumni Summer BBQ

New Hall School, CM3 3HS

Community

Sat 04 May 24, 9:45 AM - 12:45 PM | New Hall School Open Morning

New Hall School, CM3 3HS

Thu 09 May 24, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM | An Evening of Jazz

New Hall School, CM3 3HS

Sat 11 May 24, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM | Student Race Night Fundraiser

New Hall School, CM3 3HS

Tue 18 Jun 24, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM | Scholars' Concert

New Hall School, CM3 3HS

Thu 27 Jun 24 - Fri 28 Jun 24 | Musical Theatre Summer Concert

New Hall School, CM3 3HS
image

Registered Charity Number

1110286

© New Hall School, 2024

This website is powered by
ToucanTech